Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Qaisar Abbas880
Councillor Abbie Akinbohun990
Councillor John Allen550
Councillor Alex Anderson10100
Councillor Chris Baker660
Councillor James Baker000
Councillor Clare Baldwin000
Councillor Gary Byrne760
Councillor Russell Cherry110
Councillor Daniel Chukwu440
Councillor Colin Churchman1160
Councillor Gary Collins980
Councillor Mark Coxshall750
Councillor Jack Duffin640
Councillor Tony Fish660
Councillor Mike Fletcher990
Councillor Leslie Gamester220
Councillor Oliver Gerrish880
Councillor Rob Gledhill750
Councillor Garry Hague930
Councillor James Halden750
Councillor Graham Hamilton540
Councillor Shane Hebb750
Councillor Victoria Holloway550
Councillor Deborah Huelin660
Councillor Andrew Jefferies1280
Councillor Barry Johnson10100
Councillor Tom Kelly1280
Councillor Cathy Kent440
Councillor John Kent440
Councillor Martin Kerin860
Councillor Angela Lawrence990
Councillor Steve Liddiard870
Councillor Susan Little880
Councillor Suzanne MacPherson520
Councillor Ben Maney850
Councillor Fraser Massey660
Councillor Allen Mayes650
Councillor Sara Muldowney660
Councillor Bukky Okunade660
Councillor Terry Piccolo650
Councillor Jane Pothecary660
Councillor David Potter12110
Councillor Shane Ralph440
Councillor Joycelyn Redsell12120
Councillor Barbara Rice100
Councillor Gerard Rice14120
Councillor Elizabeth Rigby1080
Councillor Sue Sammons990
Councillor Sue Shinnick11100
Councillor Jennifer Smith650
Councillor Peter Smith210
Councillor Luke Spillman860
Councillor Pauline Tolson100
Councillor David Van Day440
Councillor Aaron Watkins660
Councillor Lynn Worrall440