Election results for South Basildon and East Thurrock

Parliamentary Election - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Other election candidates-see below00%-0%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
David Richard Hooper Labour 0 0%
Mike Le-Surf Labour 0 0%
Ian David Luder UK Independence Party 0 0%
Stephen Metcalfe Conservative 0 0%
Kerry James Daryl Luke Smith Independent 0 0%
Geoff Williams Liberal Democrat 0 0%