Contact details

Orsett Hospital Task & Finish Group

Councillor Victoria Holloway (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322

Download Councillor Victoria Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Holloway contact details as a CSV file

vholloway@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Joycelyn Redsell (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644305

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as a CSV file

jredsell@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Fraser Massey

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07770 380702

Download Councillor Fraser Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fraser Massey contact details as a CSV file

fmassey@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Muldowney

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

07919 004698

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as a CSV file

smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Shane Ralph

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

07990 802883

Download Councillor Shane Ralph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shane Ralph contact details as a CSV file

sralph@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Rigby (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07824 540711

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as a CSV file

ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk