Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Gary Collins (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07824 472763

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as a CSV file

gcollins@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Qaisar Abbas (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07770 381670

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as a CSV file

QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor John Allen

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07827 231209

Download Councillor John Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Allen contact details as a CSV file

jaallen@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Anderson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07710 365433

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as a CSV file

AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Baker

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07824 472752

Download Councillor Chris Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Baker contact details as a CSV file

chbaker@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Fish

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07774 269718

Download Councillor Tony Fish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Fish contact details as a CSV file

txfish2@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Liddiard

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07831 610028

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as a CSV file

sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Maney

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07881 508942

Download Councillor Ben Maney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Maney contact details as a CSV file

bmaney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Fraser Massey

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07770 380702

Download Councillor Fraser Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fraser Massey contact details as a CSV file

fmassey@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor David Potter

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07795 644335

Download Councillor David Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Potter contact details as a CSV file

dpotter@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Shane Ralph

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

07990 802883

Download Councillor Shane Ralph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shane Ralph contact details as a CSV file

sralph@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Joycelyn Redsell

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644305

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as a CSV file

jredsell@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sammons

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07770 382133

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as a CSV file

ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Shinnick

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07824 538698

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as a CSV file

SuShinnick@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor David Van Day

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Thurrock
RM17 6SL

07920156598

Download Councillor David Van Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Van Day contact details as a CSV file

DVanDay@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Abbie Akinbohun (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07827 231213

Download Councillor Abbie Akinbohun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abbie Akinbohun contact details as a CSV file

AAkinbohun@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Fletcher (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07770 380837

Download Councillor Mike Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

MFletcher@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Johnson (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07831 609714

Download Councillor Barry Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Johnson contact details as a CSV file

BJohnson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne MacPherson (Substitute)

26 Drake Road
Chafford Hundred
Grays
RM16 6PP

01375 366324
07785 517012

Download Councillor Suzanne MacPherson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzanne MacPherson contact details as a CSV file

smacpherson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Muldowney (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

07919 004698

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as a CSV file

smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk