Contact details

Children's Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Bukky Okunade (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07920 819503

Download Councillor Bukky Okunade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bukky Okunade contact details as a CSV file

bokunade@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Smith (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

07738 801026

Download Councillor Jennifer Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Smith contact details as a CSV file

jesmith@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Abbie Akinbohun

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07827 231213

Download Councillor Abbie Akinbohun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abbie Akinbohun contact details as a CSV file

AAkinbohun@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Anderson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07710 365433

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as a CSV file

AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Muldowney

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

07919 004698

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as a CSV file

smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Rigby

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07824 540711

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as a CSV file

ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Chukwu (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as a CSV file

dchukwu@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Hague (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644284

Download Councillor Garry Hague contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Hague contact details as a CSV file

ghague@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Liddiard (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07831 610028

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as a CSV file

sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Joycelyn Redsell (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644305

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as a CSV file

jredsell@thurrock.gov.uk

Lynda Pritchard

(Address not supplied)

Kim James

(Address not supplied)

Nicola Cranch

(Address not supplied)

Paula Robinson

(Address not supplied)

Adam Shea

(Address not supplied)

Joshua Aldwinckle-Povey

(Address not supplied)

Lucia Lucioni

(Address not supplied)