Mailing list

Planning, Transport, Regeneration Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Martin Kerin, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07824 541959, mkerin@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor John Allen, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07827 231209, jaallen@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Anderson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07710 365433, AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Gerrish, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07508 503 981, ogerrish@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor David Potter, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07795 644335, dpotter@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor David Van Day, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Thurrock, RM17 6SL, , 07920156598, DVanDay@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Liddiard, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07831 610028, sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Suzanne MacPherson, 26 Drake Road, Chafford Hundred, Grays, , RM16 6PP, 01375 366324, 07785 517012, smacpherson@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Gerard Rice, 130 Heath Road, Chadwell St Mary, Essex, , RM16 3AD, , 07908 460137, grice@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Spillman, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07913017173, LSpillman@thurrock.gov.uk