Mailing list

Children's Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Bukky Okunade, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07920 819503, bokunade@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Smith, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, , 07738 801026, jesmith@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Abbie Akinbohun, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07827 231213, AAkinbohun@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Anderson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07710 365433, AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Muldowney, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, , 07919 004698, smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Rigby, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07824 540711, ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Chukwu, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 01375 366325, dchukwu@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Hague, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07795 644284, ghague@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Liddiard, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07831 610028, sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Joycelyn Redsell, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07795 644305, jredsell@thurrock.gov.uk
Lynda Pritchard, (Address not supplied)
Kim James, (Address not supplied)
Nicola Cranch, (Address not supplied)
Paula Robinson, (Address not supplied)