Mailing list

General Services Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rob Gledhill, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, , rgledhill@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Pothecary, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07920156597, jpothecary@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Coxshall, , , , , , , 01375 366324, 07850 005630, mcoxshall@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Shane Hebb, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, , shebb@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Fraser Massey, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07770 380702, fmassey@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Bukky Okunade, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07920 819503, bokunade@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Spillman, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07913017173, LSpillman@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Duffin, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , , jduffin@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Fish, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07774 269718, txfish2@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Gerrish, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07508 503 981, ogerrish@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor James Halden, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, , jhalden@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Jefferies, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07872 009908, AJefferies@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Johnson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07831 609714, BJohnson@thurrock.gov.uk