STAKEHOLDERS

STAKEHOLDER ENGAGEMENT			NOTES
PARTICIPANT	ROLE(S)	DESCRIPTION	NOTES
Assie Hussain	Interim MO	Council procedure rules	
Matt Boulter	Head of Democratic, Scrutiny and Member Services	Council procedure rules	Meeting 29/01/2024
Dave Smith	Chief Executive	Council procedure rules	
	Members	Council procedure rules	Meetings 29/01/2024 and 01/02/2024
Cllr Graham Snell Cllr Lynn Worrall Cllr Deborah Arnold Cllr Andrew Jefferies Cllr John Kent Cllr Jocelyn Redsell Cllr Nigel Speight Cllr Lee Watson	MCWG		Meetings: 26/03/2024 09/07/2024 10/12/2024 04/02/2024

Gina Clarke Caroline Robins Noel Filmer Peter Wright Sarah Welton Sarah Hirt Gary Staples Ruth Murdock Joanne Freeman Karen Ind [Possible changes to membership]	OWCG		Meetings: 24/06/2024 19/08/2024 25/11/2024
Gina Clarke	Corporate Governance Lawyer / Deputy MO	Engagement on ethical governance Chapter	TBC
Other specialists		E.g., Planning, Licensing, HR	As required